I am using Studio & Collage and want to verify the result when I save a Studio project. What should I review? Open the saved project before deleting your original photos or closing an important job. Tool workflow: Use the editable project save workflow. Open the relevant Pastegram tool: https://pastegram.com/editor/collage/